Page 6

2016 - 2017 La Porte Buyers Guide and Membership Directory

2016 CHAMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS Tom Larson Bill Hackney Chair of the Board La Porte County Herald Argus Re/Max Commercial Property Solutions (219) 362-2161 | bhackney@heraldargus.com (219) 363-1045 | tomrlarson.trl@gmail.com Matt Hagenow John Kaylor Newby, Lewis, Kaminski & Jones, LLP Past-Chair of the Board (219) 362-1577 | mjhagenow@nlkj.com Schmitt & Kaylor, CPA’s Jay Pouzar (219) 362-1515 | john@schmittkaylor.com CB Richard Ellis Jessica Romine (219) 362-8200 | jay.pouzar@cbre.com Treasurer Daniel Kaminski Parkison & Hinton, Inc. General Insurance Services, Inc. (219) 362-8547 | jessica@parkisonhinton.com (219) 362-2113 | dkaminski@genins.com Sarah Brown Liz Kaminski Edward Jones La Porte Savings Bank (219) 325-8828 | sarah.brown@edwardjones.com (219) 362-7511 | lkaminski@thelpsb.com Jackie Dermody Thor Thordarson TCB Manufacturing, Inc. IU Health La Porte (219) 326-8445 | jdermody@csinet.net (219) 326-2343 | tthordarson@iuhealth.org Dina Gasaway Jack Arnett Winn Machine La Porte County (219) 324-2978 | dina.gasaway@winnmachine.com Convention and Visitors Bureau (219) 326-8115 | jack@michigancitylaporte.com Bert Cook Greater La Porte Economic Development Corporation (219) 324-8584 | bertc@gledc.com Mark Francesconi RECENT ACHIEVEMENTS: Alcoa/Howmet Expansion Thomas Rose La Porte Community School Corporation Jaeger/Unitek Ind. Park Expansion (219) 362-7056 | mfrancesconi@lpcsc.k12.in.us Retention & Expansion NewPorte Landing Development Mayor Blair Milo When were we established? GLEDC was formed in City of La Porte 2001 to provide La Porte with a "One Stop Shop" for all business needs. (219) 362-8220 | bmilo@cityoflaporte.com What do we do? GLEDC provides prospect Michael B. Seitz, IOM development, project development, project coordination, and retention & expansion services. President Why don’t you hear about the projects GLEDC is Greater La Porte Chamber of Commerce working on? Confidentiality is crucial in the very (219) 362-3178 | seitz@lpchamber.com competitive business attraction field. Releasing any information early could lose the prospective business. Alan Selner Who do we assist? We are here to help serve all Reith-Riley Construction business and community needs. (219) 362-6178 | aselner@riethriley.com What does it cost? The services of GLEDC are free. How do you contact GLEDC? Our offices are located in the historic train baggage depot. 809 Washington St., La Porte, IN 46350 (219) 324-8584 • www.gledc.com 4


2016 - 2017 La Porte Buyers Guide and Membership Directory
To see the actual publication please follow the link above